- Entry
- No sign-in [5]
Search and document delivery at a glance
- Search online
- National company search and detail profiles without an account or payment. [5]
- Search language
- The search interface, results and registry field labels are in French. [5]
- Digital documents
- FNRCCM lists download products and email delivery. Files depend on the individual entry. [3] [2] [5]
- Document language
- Not specified
- Paper and collection
- FNRCCM ordering terms describe physical delivery alongside email. Confirm the specific form and delivery conditions for the selected product. [2]
- International delivery
- Not specified
- Fees at a glance
- Free search; listed document downloads XOF 500 each
- Access
- Company search without account; eActes applications require login
Choose the right register
RCCM stands for Registre du Commerce et du Crédit Mobilier. The national portal brings together register details and linked files. Its FAQ describes a database from 2000 onwards. The company search and company details are accessible without login or payment. eActesRCCM handles newly issued court certificates for businesses registered with the Ouagadougou Commercial Court. [1] [4] [5] [6] [9]
Names and abbreviations explained
- RCCMRegistre du Commerce et du Crédit Mobilier
- Commercial register covering businesses and specified security interests. Company details, articles and security-interest records are different information products. [1] [3]
- FNRCCMFichier National du Registre de Commerce et du Crédit Mobilier
- National register file providing online searches and document products. [1]
Search step by step
Identify the business and obtain the appropriate document
Open the direct search
Use the linked search entry. Enter a trading name, RCCM number or a director’s name, the three methods described by the official FAQ. Advanced fields also include jurisdiction, activity and creation date. [4] [5]
Match the register entry
Open the result and compare the register number, jurisdiction, legal form and registration date. Distinguish amendment entries from the original registration. [5]
Check the document list
Open “Documents Officiels” to see the documents filed for the company. Available documents depend on the individual register entry. [5] [1]
Select the product and delivery method
The terms describe selecting a file from Fiche entreprise or Documents officiels, reviewing the basket and choosing email or physical delivery. Check the exact service and total. Listed payment methods include bank cards and several mobile-money services. [2]
Apply separately for a new certificate
For an extract or a Certificat de non faillite, redressement et liquidation judiciaires, eActesRCCM requires login and an application form. Prepare an RCCM copy or registration acknowledgement; companies also need their articles. The service covers businesses registered with the Ouagadougou Commercial Court. [6] [9]
Documents and fees
| Document / information | Contents and purpose | Fee | How to get it |
|---|---|---|---|
| Formulaire RCCM [3] [2] [5] | The register form for the entry, where available. | XOF 500 for the listed download. | Check available documents on the specific company entry. |
| Actes et statuts / Fonds de dossiers [3] [2] | Company instruments and articles, or underlying register files. | XOF 500 per listed download product. The terms describe file consultation as free. | Select the product and available file from the company entry. |
| Historique des modifications / Sûretés [3] [5] | Amendment history or separate security-interest information. | XOF 500 per listed download product. | Select the relevant category; not automatically present on every profile. |
| Extrait RCCM / Certificat de non faillite, redressement et liquidation judiciaires [6] [7] [8] [9] | A newly requested register extract or separate court insolvency-status certificate. | XOF 10,000 each under the fee order of 5 November 2025. | Only for businesses registered with the Ouagadougou Commercial Court. eActes account; RCCM copy or registration acknowledgement, plus articles for companies. Portal states one-month validity. |
What the public search contains
Company profiles show legal form, registration date, jurisdiction, RCCM number, company name and capital, alongside available activity and management details. Product categories include RCCM forms, legal instruments and articles, underlying files and amendment history. The FAQ describes businesses from 2000 onwards. [5] [1] [4]
XOF 500 is a download tariff
The published tariff lists XOF 500 each for downloads of RCCM forms, legal instruments and articles, case-file documents, security interests and amendment history. The terms separately describe consultation of Fonds de dossiers as free. [3] [2] [6]
A court-issued RCCM extract and a certificate of no bankruptcy, reorganisation or judicial liquidation each cost XOF 10,000 under the joint fee order of 5 November 2025. The national register’s XOF 500 download tariff is a separate service. [8]
Different certificates answer different questions
eActesRCCM currently accepts applications only for businesses registered in the RCCM in Ouagadougou. The platform covers only the Ouagadougou Commercial Court. For a business registered with another court, contact that court. [9]
eActesRCCM lists an RCCM extract, an Attestation d’inscription and a Certificat de non faillite, redressement et liquidation judiciaires. Its homepage gives the issued acts a one-month validity period. The FAQ permits third-party applicants such as banks, notaries and business partners as well as registered businesses. Select the certificate according to what you need to establish. [6] [7]
Overseas access and payment
National search requires no account. Orders in the national register support bank cards, Orange Money, Mobicash and Coris Money. eActes accepts third-party applications for businesses registered with the Ouagadougou Commercial Court. [5] [2] [7] [9]
Using and redistributing records
The terms restrict use of ordered register information and specifically prohibit constructing a commercial database from the register. The ability to order a file is not blanket permission to redistribute it publicly as a sample document. [2]
Avoid common mistakes
Frequently asked questions
Original sources
Sources reviewed: 15 September 2026. The guidance is based on the linked information published by registers and public authorities.
- FNRCCM official directory Fichier National RCCM / Maison de l’Entreprise du Burkina Faso
- FNRCCM conditions of use and sale Fichier National RCCM
- Plan de tarification Fichier National RCCM
- FNRCCM FAQ Fichier National RCCM
- Live public FNRCCM search Fichier National RCCM
- eActesRCCM: products and application requirements Ministère de la Justice
- eActesRCCM FAQ Ministère de la Justice
- Arrêté conjoint 2025-0517/MEF/MJDHRI du 5 novembre 2025 Ministères de l’Économie et de la Justice du Burkina Faso; copie publiée par Minute.bf
- eActesRCCM: juridiction prise en compte Ministère de la Justice du Burkina Faso