Search and document delivery at a glance
- Search online
- Sidjilcom provides company search and other databases after sign-in. Detailed information requires the relevant subscription. [3] [7]
- Search language
- Arabic, French and English. Filed content retains the language of the individual document. [1] [7]
- Digital documents
- Not specified
- Document language
- Not specified
- Paper and collection
- Not specified
- International delivery
- Not specified
- Fees at a glance
- Search subscription from DA 3,000/year; certificates charged separately
- Access
- Account; suitable subscription for detailed searches
Choose the right register
Choose the result you need first: company information, financial statements or an official certificate. A search subscription unlocks databases. An ordered certificate or file copy is a separate service with a separate tariff. DA means Algerian dinars. [3] [5] [2]
Names and abbreviations explained
- CNRCCentre National du Registre du Commerce
- National commercial register authority and operator of Sidjilcom. [1]
- RC / RCERegistre du Commerce / Registre du Commerce Électronique
- Commercial register or registry extract carrying a secure code. The code is used to check authenticity. Use the relevant ordering service to obtain an extract. [6]
- BOALBulletin officiel des annonces légales
- Official bulletin of legal announcements. Access depends on the selected search package. [1] [5]
- NAENomenclature des activités économiques
- Classification of economic activities. It explains activity codes and is not a company file. [3]
Search step by step
Research a company and order the appropriate evidence
Prepare an account and search package
Open “Trouver une entreprise” and sign in. If necessary, create an account using “Créer un compte”. Select a subscription for the database you need. General search does not require a special notary or public-authority account. [7] [4] [5]
Identify the company by its register number
The service description lists RC number and company name as search criteria. For individual traders, first name and surname are available; the wilaya of the main establishment provides a regional filter. Compare the register number and status in the results. Similar names alone are insufficient. [3]
Open financial statements and announcements separately
For financial statements, choose “La situation financière d’une entreprise” and the financial year. According to the guidance, “Bilan saisi: OUI” means the statement is available online; “NON” means it is not available there. Details are restricted to subscribers. Use the BOAL section for legal publications. [3] [1]
Request a specific certificate or copy
For an existence certificate, open the Chahada certificate service. CNRC describes a separate copy request for documents in the registration file. Identify the required document and establish its language and delivery format before payment. The tariff distinguishes certificates from copies charged per page. [1] [3] [2]
Documents and fees
| Document / information | Contents and purpose | Fee | How to get it |
|---|---|---|---|
| Company information and financial-statement information [3] [5] | Results from the subscribed databases; statement details depend on the online version being available. | Suitable search subscription; financial statements are included in Intégral. | Activate an account, choose the database and enter the RC number or name. |
| Existence, non-registration or deregistration certificate [1] [2] | Official certificate for the particular register fact ordered. | DA 800; the tariff lists DA 700 online. | Open Chahada; establish eligibility and the delivery method in the service. |
| Copy of a document in the registration file [3] [2] | Copy of the particular filed document specified. | DA 400 per page. | Separate online copy-request service for registered users. |
Choose the right search subscription
Unitaire costs DA 3,000 per year for one account and one selected search category. De Base costs DA 5,000 per half-year or DA 9,000 per year and covers businesses, activity codes, names and BOAL. Intégral costs DA 20,000 per half-year or DA 36,000 per year for five accounts and adds financial statements. The portal states unlimited searches within the selected package. [5] [1]
Subscribing from another country
CNRC expressly describes access for individuals and legal entities resident or established abroad. The process consists of account registration, package selection, payment and activation. Overseas users pay by bank transfer according to the guidance. Obtain the applicable bank details and activation instructions through the portal. The described CIB card route concerns domestic subscriptions. [5]
Certificates and file copies have separate prices
The displayed tariff lists DA 800, or DA 700 online, for existence, non-registration and deregistration certificates. The same table block covers further certificates and authentication of an extract copy. Copies of documents in the registration file cost DA 400 per page. A BOAL issue is listed at DA 55. These document prices are separate from Sidjilcom search subscriptions. [2]
Accounts and free basic information
The help pages distinguish free summary results from paid detailed information. The “Trouver une entreprise” entry point requires an account. [3] [7]
Checking an extract supplied to you
The RCE reader checks the secure code on an existing extract over the internet. CNRC lists the RC number, business name, registration wilaya and active/deregistered status as authentication fields. This checks a document already available to you. [6]
Contact and paper delivery
CNRC lists its general directorate at Route Nationale N° 24, Lido, Bordj El Kiffan, Alger. Published telephone numbers are 023 80 43 14, 023 80 43 42 and 023 80 43 73. The portal’s “Poster votre requête” service also accepts general enquiries. Arrange collection, representation and overseas delivery for paper records before ordering. [1]
Avoid common mistakes
Frequently asked questions
Can an overseas user subscribe?
Yes. CNRC provides a dedicated procedure for individuals and companies based abroad. The account is activated after payment by bank transfer. [5]
Original sources
Sources reviewed: 15 September 2026. The guidance is based on the linked information published by registers and public authorities.
- CNRC: Sidjilcom Centre National du Registre du Commerce
- CNRC: Tarifs CNRC
- CNRC: Services offerts CNRC
- CNRC: Devenir membre CNRC
- CNRC: Procédure d’abonnement CNRC
- CNRC: Lecteur RCE CNRC
- Sidjilcom: geprüfter Such- und Sprachzugang CNRC