Search and document delivery at a glance
- Search online
- Not specified
- Digital documents
- Not specified
- Document language
- Not specified
- Paper and collection
- Not specified
- International delivery
- Not specified
- Fees at a glance
- Extrait K bis RCCM: CFA 10,000; non-registration certificate: CFA 5,000
- Access
- Request through the competent court registry; government payment portal for listed services
Choose the right register
The justice ministry describes the RCCM as a court registry maintained under judicial supervision. Its July 2019 publication also identifies Niamey’s RCCM as the national file. Determine the competent office from the particular company and its registered office. [2]
The accessible E-Trésor catalogue distinguishes Extrait K bis RCCM from Attestation de non-inscription au RCCM. It lists CFA 10,000 and CFA 5,000 respectively. [1]
Names and abbreviations explained
Search step by step
Request current company evidence
Identify company and registry
Use the full legal name, registered office and RCCM number. Ask for the current registered position and subsequent changes. A similar name alone is insufficient to identify the entity. [3]
Agree the document type with the registry
For a registered company, request Extrait K bis RCCM. For confirmation of non-registration, expressly request Attestation de non-inscription. This is a different document at a different price. Also ask about the geographic and temporal scope of the search. [1] [2]
Agree payment and delivery
Match the request to the official E-Trésor service. Pay only once the competent registry has confirmed the order, amount and payment reference. Agree certification, issue format, representation and overseas delivery beforehand. [1] [3]
Documents and fees
| Document / information | Contents and purpose | Fee | How to get it |
|---|---|---|---|
| Extrait K bis RCCM [1] [2] | Company extract from the RCCM; specify current issue date and required certification with the registry. | CFA 10,000 according to the government E-Trésor catalogue. | Request from the competent registry and associate payment with the correct service. |
| Attestation de non-inscription au RCCM [1] [3] | Official confirmation of non-registration within the certified search scope. It is not worldwide evidence that a company does not exist. | CFA 5,000 according to the government E-Trésor catalogue. | Agree the precise name spelling and search scope with the registry. |
Third-party access
OHADA rules provide for information to third parties. Electronic information, ordinary copies and expressly certified copies must be distinguished. Those rules do not establish a currently operational public search service in Niger or a particular delivery format. [3]
Avoid common mistakes
Frequently asked questions
Will online payment automatically produce a PDF?
E-Trésor lists services and amounts. The registry document’s issue format and delivery must be agreed separately with the court registry. [1]
Original sources
Sources reviewed: 16 September 2026. The guidance is based on the linked information published by registers and public authorities.
- E-Trésor: public service tariffs Ministère des Finances, Niger
- La Chancellerie No. 4, July 2019 Ministère de la Justice; official copy hosted by Niger Customs
- Uniform Act on General Commercial Law OHADA Official Journal; original text hosted by OHADA.com